The day after …. scan bran cake

101 pounds and counting

Well I was as miserable as sin (or should I say syn??) when I woke up this morning having munched my way through the whole scan bran cake from yesterday and just felt bloated and uncomfortable.  Then I got up and on with my morning and about an hour later nature took its course and I feel fantastic again …  In fact I feel a lot less hungry today and brighter and more positive.

I had a fantastic paella last night where the only naughty thing was the chorizo and there was only a tiny amount of it in the paella.  It was scrumptious … unfortunately I did not take a photo but this was how I made it;

One large onion really finely chopped up, three cloves of garlic and about 6 thin slices of chorizo which works out at just under 30g.

Dry fried those together because the…

View original post 245 more words

Leave a Reply

