Weekly Weigh In Results

26 to 12 - another weight loss blog

I have received my kick up the bum!  All my half-hearted attempts and messing about have resulted in a weight gain!  That is not what’s supposed to happen!  It was only a 1/2lb gain, but I’m annoyed with myself for letting it happen.  That being said, I am going to try and draw a line under it.  This morning is the beginning of a brand new Slimming World week, I’m still aiming for my stone award next week, so I’m getting back on the horse (as it were) and riding off into a healthy week.

Now if you’ll excuse me, it’s time for me to Zumba.

dont look back

View original post

Leave a Reply

